Staff

Administration
President Jamie Brown (828) 256-3310 jamiebrown@sipesorchardhome.org
Chief Operating Officer DeLane Bowman (828) 256-3307 dbowman@sipesorchardhome.org
Donation Receipts Terri Hartness (828) 256-3308 financial@sipesorchardhome.org
Programs
Houston Transitional Living Center (828) 256-3300 houston@sipesorchardhome.org
Houston Program Supervisor Jason Guyer (828) 256-3324 jguyer@sipesorchardhome.org
Houston Staff Office (828) 256-3325
Houston Cell Phone (828) 320-8545
Tyndall Center – NC Pre-K Program (828) 256-3333 avega@sipesorchardhome.org
Director of Early Age Education Amber Vega (828) 256-3316 avega@sipesorchardhome.org
NC Pre-K Classroom 1  Kristin Oxford (828) 256-3319
NC Pre-K Classroom 2  Megan DeWitt (828) 256-3318
NC Pre-K Classroom 4 (828) 256-3314
Huckleberry Summer Camp (828) 256-3316 avega@sipesorchardhome.org
Support
Food Service Manager Tonya Whisnant (828) 256-3322 twhisnant@sipesorchardhome.org

 



DONATE
& GIVE

4431 County Home Road
Conover, NC 28613

P: (828) 256-5056
F: (828) 256-4031
sipes@sipesorchardhome.org


Home
Story
Board Of Directors
Transitional Living
Programs

NCPK
Summer Camp
Give
News
Contact

Secured Access
Downloads
Employment Application
Privacy
USDA Statement


   

Site designed by:
X-Factor
©2016 Sipe's Orchard All Rights Reserved. Financial information about this organization and a copy of its license are available from the State Solicitation Licensing Branch at 1-888-830-4989. The license is not an endorsement by the State.